Board of Directors

President: Cynthia Dean,
Vice President: Vacant
Secretary: Kerry Lee
Treasurer: Kurt Sommer
Directors (At Large): Jo Beth Speyer

Architectural Review Committee
Kurt Sommer
505-986-1139, 505-982-4676
Member: Reagan Burkholder

EPCSA Board Representative: Jo Beth Speyer

EPCSA ARB Representative: Kurt Sommer


Altamira Documents

Annual HOA Dues

The annual dues are $650 payable by the last day of February of each year.