Aspen Vista

Board of Directors

President: Jim Kissock,
jkissock@comcast.net, 505-986-8801

Vice President: Adra Hooks – ahooks@creelylaw.com, 713-443-8262

Treasurer: Holly Bradshaw-Eakes – holly@thehollycompany.com, 505-983-0094 holly@thehollycompany.com, 505-983-0094

Secretary: Rick Burdine – rburdine@sbcglobal.net, 505-984-9959, 817-308-7040

Directors At Large:
Gene Creely – gcreely@creelylaw.com, 713-443-8262

Bill Schiller

Architectural Review Committee
Chair: Bill Schiller – wrschiller@hughes.net, 505-577-3289

EPCSA Representatives
Director: Bill Schiller
ARB: Bill Schiller

Aspen Compound Documents

Annual HOA Dues

The annual dues for Aspen Compound are $95 and are payable in January of each year.