Los Altos Norte

Board of Directors

President: Bennett Hirsch – 505-995-9928, 914-953-8027
Vice President: Virgil McCollum
Secretary: Leslie Walker-Hirsch
Directors At Large:
Ralph Craviso

Architectural Review Committee
Chair: Bennett Hirsch

EPCSA Representatives
Director: Leslie Walker-Hirsch
ARB Member: Carolyn McCollum

The Los Altos Norte-Estancia Delphine Baca Homeowners Association
604 Los Altos Norte
Santa Fe NM 87501

Board meets annually.

Altamira Documents

Annual HOA Dues & Fees

Annual dues are $100 payable by December 31. (Waived for 2022) No fee for Disclosure Document preparation for home sales.