Cumbre Vista

Board of Directors

President: Connie Burke –, 505.984.0152(home), 505.679.1524(cell)
Vice President: Charles Bailus
Secretary/Treasurer: Michael Cross
At Large: Terry Schultz

Architectural Review Committee
Chair: Ida Vorum –, 505-795-0205 (cell)
Member: Connie Burke
Member: Vacant at Present

EPCSA Representatives
Director: Connie Burke
ARB Member: Charles Bailus

Cumbre Vista Documents

Annual HOA Dues

Cumbre Vista annual dues are $100 payable in February/March of each year.